Friendship Award 2004 was awarded to Dr. V. Parkhomchuk

Date:27-09-2004   |   【Print】 【close

Dr. V. Parkhomchuk, the member of the International Advisory Committee of the HIRFL-CSR project, was awarded the Friendship Award of the State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs in 2004 for his contribution in promoting the cooperation between the Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences and the Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics in Novosibirsk in Russia.